1025 25th Street, Galveston, TX Request Appointment
Call Us (409) 765-9190


ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A

Patient Testimonials


We love to hear from you!


We love hearing from our patients, take a moment to leave us a review at Facebook, Yelp or Google+.

Read what our other patients have been saying:


Allison Baker


December 3, 2016

Great first visit. I went for a new night guard. Was able to meet with the dentist and discuss available options. Looking forward to getting a night guard for for my lower teeth- this isn't available at all dentists Like the staff. I recommend this dentist if you're looking for someone on the island. I'll update my review when it comes in.


Renee James


November 18, 2016

Best Dentist ever....I'm not afraid of the dentist office anymore....


Joyce Brooks


November 18, 2016

I love going to the dentist since I started going to Dr Gluski. Would definitely recommend.


Thomas McNally


October 10, 2016

Dr. Gluski is a caring, concerned, gentle and skillful dentist with integrity who is looking to do what is best for you. His staff is well organized, concerned, and skillful in their own right, and work together seamlessly to provide you with a kind and overall gentle experience. I'm very happy with the extensive dental work I've had done there...but more importantly, with the integrity that I've found is at the core of their operating procedures. In my opinion, this is one dentist you can trust. Before going to Dr. Gluski I had my situation reviewed by 4 dentists, and I chose Dr. Gluski not only for his experience and skill, but as much for his honesty and integrity. I highly recommend him.


Jenna Meredith


September 26, 2016

He is a fabulous dentist and all of the staff are so wonderful!!


Abhishek Prasad


August 10, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Gluski's office for around a year and a half, soon after I moved to Galveston. I have been very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness that he and his staff exhibit on every visit. As long as I'm in Galveston, Dr. Gluski will be my dentist!


Christy Hernandez-Humphrey


August 09, 2016

We have been looking for a family dentist who can take care of all our dental needs. They make you feel Welcome and very Family Friendly. Our search is over, we have found the one!


Cristoforo Danesi


August 2, 2016

The staff are super friendly each and every time I visit. In a world where customer service is a novelty, they're #1. I can't imagine going anywhere else.


Karl Eschbach


July 21, 2016

I recently moved to Hawai'i from Galveston. Nothing against the local dentists here, but I am thinking of returning to Galveston a couple times a year to continue to get my dental care from Dr. Gluski and his superb staff. Never felt so well taken care of as when I was a patient of Dr. Gluski's. The staff is professional, but also easy to like and fun to talk with.


Malisa Brannon


July 14, 2016

This is a very friendly staff and dentist!! The best dentist around trust me!! My husband my daughter and I,all get the best care for all are dental needs...






















Kenneth S. Gluski, D.D.S, Family Dentistry and Orthodontics
1025 25th Street, Galveston, TX 77550-4407
Call Us (409) 765-9190

Office Hours


Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
9am – 5pm
9am – 5pm
9am – 5pm
9am – 5pm